• Zoe was great when she showed us around initially. Good honest advice from Kate and good follow up by Morgan.

    Hugh Maslin - Buyers

  • Ananda and the team are simply amazing. They kept me informed through the whole process of buying my house and genuinely cared about my needs. Thank you so much, I highly recommend them for buying and selling your home.

    Ally Paisley - Buyers

  • Kept well informed, great communication, made the process easy. Thanks!

    Megan Mitchell - Buyers

  • The team at Key2 Property were great. I was even met after hours on a weekend to go over the contract. Very impressed.

    Shannen Harris - Buyers

  • Extremely quick response time and readily available through multiple modes of communication (email, call and in office). The sales team were excellent to deal with and happy to answer all of our questions no matter how minor.

    Alex Jenkins - Buyers

  • They always replied promptly and were courteous and helpful. The presettlement inspection was so easy to organise with them. Purchasing our property was a really good experience!

    Rod & Shona Hodge - Buyers

  • I was very impressed with your wonderful and professional service. Your staff are exceptional, especially Kate. A big thank you to you all.

    Patricia Walker - Buyers

  • Good communication, good follow up, professional, polite and helpful. Good service that’s memorable. Thank you.

    George Samaan - Buyers

  • Great real estate agent. Professional. Reliable.

    Rod & Shona Hodge - Buyers

  • Very helpful and pleasant to deal with. All staff knew my name and who I was and the property.

    Maria Hayes - Buyers

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Upon recommendation from someone, I engaged Key2 Property to manage my rental property. Key 2's proactive attitude meant my home found a suitable tenant quickly. Regular reports have been issued since then, and even after a potential issue, Key 2 quickly jumped onto to it to investigate and sort the matter out. Nearly 12 months on, they continue to maintain a high standard of service.

    thumb Daniel Kosta
    7/26/2019

    review rating 5  We are very happy with the whole team at Key2property. Their follow care for our rebtal is amazing. Would recommend them for either buying or renting as the attention to detail is very professional. Regards, Carmel Thompson

    thumb Carmel Thompson
    7/15/2019

    review rating 5  This is the ONLY Agency you need to sell your property. They are professional, honest and go the extra mile both before and after a Contract is signed to make sure the sale goes smoothly. I wouldn't use anyone else to list my property with.

    thumb Linda Geddes
    7/06/2019

    review rating 5  Just began renting with Key2 and wanted to share that they are a great real estate agency, after nearly 5 months looking they were the best to deal with regarding all parts of the rental process. Upon receiving our successful application and meeting our property manager at the property which was awesome their welcoming gift to the property was the best I have ever experienced no choccies a basket of fruit and vegies how great is that!!! Thank you Key2 😀😀😀

    thumb Kellie Gillies
    7/05/2019
  • review rating 5  Key2 Property are the best rental and sales office servicing greater Launceston! I may be a little be bias!

    thumb Tameka Smith
    5/30/2019

    review rating 5  I am not surprised Tameka was awarded "Australia’s Residential Property Manager" of the year. Tameka has been my property manager for a number of years and has always been amazing. However, recently Tameka was absolutely invaluable when I experienced a major problem with a tenant who we had to evict. Without Tameka, I would have been completely lost and extremely stressed as I do not have detailed knowledge of tenant's and owner's rights when unusual circumstances arise. I would highly recommend Tameka to any property owner in Tasmania!! If Tameka looked after properties interstate, I would not hesitate in transferring over my other rental properties to Tameka to manage. She is a legend!

    thumb Susan Champion
    4/30/2019

    review rating 5  Drove from Hobart to Launceston to look at a rental and realized that I had mistakenly arrived on the wrong day! Called the office and they were so lovely and someone came out to let us look through anyway. This was so incredibly appreciated, even if the home wasn't right for us. We hope we can find a suitable rental through you in future.

    thumb sarah wagg
    3/22/2019

    review rating 5  Recently bought a house through Key2 and they were not only professional but friendly and knowledgeable. Was an absolute pleasure dealing with them and they made buying a house easy!

    thumb Shannon Lovell Greene
    11/14/2018
  • review rating 5  Highly professional real estate agents with an excellent knowledge of the Launceston and surrounding area property market. Their agents make an anxious procedure stress free. Highly recommended whether you're buying or selling a property.

    thumb John Carr
    11/02/2018

    review rating 5  Ananda and her team sold my mother's property. We were all very impressed with the high level of professionalism and care Ananda and the team took. The communication and genuine client care was of a very high standard. The outcome for my mother was excellent. I would highly recommend them.

    thumb Pene Laing
    9/30/2018

    review rating 5  So happy with the service we got when selling our home. Sold in a matter of days for a considerable amount higher than we ever expected! I cannot recommend Key 2 highly enough!! The entire team are just fabulous. Thank you!!

    thumb Bronwyn Hodge
    9/11/2018